Sleeved and Health Care

AirborneDeth

Surprisingly, is starting to gain traction. I am an X RAY tech now, and spent 9 years in the US Army as a 92R Parachute Rigger. Married with 2 kids. 39 years old and reside in NC. My goal is to be 75% covered. I just wish I could do the backs of my hands.

• 4 weeks later...
Thanks all. I have big plans, but they are on hold until fall due to my need to be in the water during the summers here in NC.

what kinda of big plans?

Think im around the 75% tattooed mark and am always interested in talking about big projects...

what kinda of big plans?

Think im around the 75% tattooed mark and am always interested in talking about big projects...

The first thing is to finish my Star Wars sleeve. That should be done by October. One leg is going to be devoted to GI JOE, and the other is ancient Egyptian themed. I just have to figure out which way I want to go. My back will be the last thing I have done. I don't have ideas for that as of yet...but i may use the Egyptian theme on my back if I decide to do an 80s skate theme on one leg.

The first thing is to finish my Star Wars sleeve. That should be done by October. One leg is going to be devoted to GI JOE, and the other is ancient Egyptian themed. I just have to figure out which way I want to go. My back will be the last thing I have done. I don't have ideas for that as of yet...but i may use the Egyptian theme on my back if I decide to do an 80s skate theme on one leg.

Sounds like a lot of different styles...

Just be careful as once you start reaching the 75% mark your tattoos will become more suit and less one of pieces, this is an important consideration as once joined they tend to clash more. At the very least I recommend going to the same artist and making them aware of your future plans so they can factor this in.

Good luck with it all and keep LST updated..

Cheers

Oz

Sounds like a lot of different styles...