Karliah

I logged into the new site with my FB and now I've been reset to NOOB

Recommended Posts

Heya,

All of my former posts, friends, images, and content is gone. It may be because I changed my username as I couldn't remember the old one? It may have been 'Zillah'.

Can anyone help?

Cheers

 

NB I should add that I *always* log in with my FB account

Edited by Karliah
Clarification

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Hi Karliah

I recommend logging out, then using the 'forgot password' function on the login form to get access to your old account.

Seems the new facebook registration system isn't sync'd w/ the one on the old site so it created a new account for you.

I'll keep looking into this, let me know how it goes.

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

We have made some modifications that should resolve this issue - please test when you have a chance and let me know how it goes. Thanks again for reporting this.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now