Sign in to follow this  
Michelle

Looking for guest spots around the world

28-year-old female tattoo artist from Denmark, looking to do my first guest spots from January 2017.
I've been tattooing for 2 years, I mostly work in B&G realism, but also enjoy doing other styles.
Please check out more work on my facebook: artbymichellem
And if interested, send me a message through my facebook page smile.png

IMG_3239.JPG

IMG_3244.JPG

Edited by Michelle

Hi,

Would you like to come to Nottingham UK?

We are looking for guest artists, we have a great shop, check out The Tattoo Emporium in Nottingham on Faceboo, we are 5 star rated!

Please get in touch via email - tattemporium@gmail.com if you are interested.

Thanks

On 7/8/2019 at 5:43 AM, Singrid said:

Double that on Nottingham. I already know a great  spamsite who could do a photo session, so a couple of new good tattoos would do me good.

Spam_can.png

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this