_Jess_

New here and I need advice!! :)

Hi! My name is Jess and I’m a beginner in tattooing, so far I’ve tattooed on fake skin and myself. However, things don’t work out so well ahaha😂 The problem is that I keep cutting my skin while I’m tattooing myself and I don’t know what I’m doing wrong? The needle gets stuck in my skin and the ink doesn’t seem to enter properly (and deep enough). Can you guys help me please? 

Thank you xox 

3 hours ago, Hogrider said:

This is not a forum for scratchers. 

This is not a forum for insulting beginners either🤠 Next time when you don’t have anything constructive to say just don’t say anything at all! xx 

18 minutes ago, JessCharette said:

This is not a forum for insulting beginners either🤠 Next time when you don’t have anything constructive to say just don’t say anything at all! xx 

Go read the forum rules. This is not a place to teach people how to tattoo.

This topic is now closed to further replies.